Featured Post

List of Monthly Drawing Challenges for WHOLE Year

Update 01-04-2018: I did it! I uploaded for Inktober 2017! Well, I'm still uploading for it. But that's because I want to hit my go...

Sunday, July 7, 2019

July 07, 2019 at 09:10PM


Some yard clippings. #flowerarrangement #hydrangea #hosta #callalily #freshcutflowers #gardentherapy #smelltheflowers via Instagram https://ift.tt/2NEnw7U

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

July 01, 2019 at 03:05PM


My hair is suuuuper curly down here. Makes it easy to put it up. I almost wish I couls take it with me. But if I'm being honest... I could use a break from the humidityπŸ’¦πŸ”₯ via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Nph8Bb

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

May 29, 2019 at 01:34AM


Love me some big mermaid tails. #mermay2019 #mermay #mermaidart #mermaidtail #mermaiddrawing #mermaidsketch #sketchbookart #sketchbookdrawing #pencilsketch #pencildrawing #merfolk via Instagram http://bit.ly/2YRpGlb

May 29, 2019 at 01:34AM


Love me some big mermaid tails. #mermay2019 #mermay #mermaidart #mermaidtail #mermaiddrawing #mermaidsketch #sketchbookart #sketchbookdrawing #pencilsketch #pencildrawing #merfolk via Instagram http://bit.ly/2YRpGlb

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

May 10, 2019 at 01:15AM


Bellevue... You never let me down. Shout out to the rangers and crew keeping it awesome. #bellevuestatepark #delawarestateparks #sunsetreflection #waterreflections #twilightscapes via Instagram http://bit.ly/2VdASpY

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

May 08, 2019 at 10:40PM


Sketched this at the airport last week when I was omw to see parents in NC. I enjoy it... I think. #pencildrawing #sketchbook #pencilsketch #portraitdrawing via Instagram http://bit.ly/2vMFkBT

Thursday, May 2, 2019

May 02, 2019 at 01:59PM


Jellies at Sunset Beach. There were maybe a dozen or more all scattered at the waterline at low tide. #sunsetbeachnc #jellyfish #atlanticocean #beachwaves via Instagram http://bit.ly/2WmGmQW

May 02, 2019 at 01:50PM


It's the dreaded... AIRPORT SUSHI!?!? Yes I survived. Yes the rice was a bit dry. But overall, probably the best airport sushi I've ever had (outside of Japan). Good job PHL. via Instagram http://bit.ly/2DKdaM6

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

April 14, 2019 at 03:39PM


Time for θŠ±θ¦‹ (flower viewing) 🌸🌸🌸 Was cloudy but still pretty (and crowded). #cherryblossomfestival #shofuso #hanami #θŠ±θ¦‹ #phillysakura #fairmountpark via Instagram http://bit.ly/2IE4xq3

Monday, April 1, 2019

April 01, 2019 at 01:06AM


Let's play in the deep πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘„ #octomaid #octopus #octolady #mermaid #pinkhair #copicmarkers #copics #copicdrawing #drawing #colordrawing #underthesea via Instagram https://ift.tt/2CPeflE

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

March 26, 2019 at 10:18PM


Another quick sketch during a panel at the con. #zenkaikon2019 #animalears #pencildrawing #sketchbook #pencilsketch #characterdesign #awkwardpose #bigears via Instagram https://ift.tt/2JHoDSf

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

February 21, 2019 at 12:38AM


Now with the finished scales 🌈 I wish i had been bolder with the tail colors. But I like the flow. #mermaid #scales #fins #jellyfish #jelly #jellypink #rainbow via Instagram https://ift.tt/2Iv1sdg

Tuesday, February 19, 2019